New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I hate drama!

Male (59) looking for Female New York, New York, United States

Where can i start from? Well, I am not looking for a one night relationship, I am looking for a true and a serious relationship, a long term-relationship that we lead too marriage.....I would surely love to re-marry someday. I like the outdoors, I like to go fishing,camping, musics, movies and going to church on Sunday. I live a very simple life. I still have those time which I wish I had someone I can share my life with, cuddling, snuggling on the couch,walk on the beach holding hands and smiling. I miss the feeling of holding someone in my arms that is special to me,that makes me feel safe and warm and LOVE.I give my heart 100% to a woman I love and I would also love to receive the same in return nothing more but UNCONDITIONAL LOVE.The kind of love that would make US lose ourselves in each others arms and that would make a kiss. I like cuddling, snuggling, kissing, "only the right woman" I am not looking for a sex mate but a life-mate, soul-mate, a best friend, someone we can share our past together, someone to be there for me always,and i will do the same in return!

Someone I can trust, Love, someone I will be happy with, someone who will be proud of his man, someone who is not shy to show how much she loves his man, a lover and a Wife. .I have a big heart and I am ready to meet that "special Woman" in my Life.I am looking for long term relationship that will leads to everlasting marriage, Till death do us part!

Let see where the chemistry lead us too! I believe it will be great place... Fill free to my write me Thanks for checking me out!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCivil Engineering Construction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon Moe and Women of Faith.
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funBowling, Swimming, Riding Horse, Tennis, Golf, Fishing
HobbiesSports, Reading, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryA thing,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to become world famous

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerSomeone i can spend the rest of my life with , Who will love me unconditionally and i will do the same in return!
On the first dateGo on a long walk, Sit in a park and Share more about ourselves with each other. Drama free !!!