New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im Happy

Female (63) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

IM Kathy, leaving in Orlando, Florida, happy woman, like to read, swim, movies, computers, travel,nature

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlesel

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsmovies on Netflix, Prime, Hulu
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsEnia, Kitaro, Luis Amstrong,etc
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Philosophy, Political, Science
Favorite booksseverals
Idea of funtalking, travel, listen music etc
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone I can trust can be loved and to love
On the first datetalk, dinner,