New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for a friend

Female (58) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

I was born and lived in the country, moved to Detroit. I loved the city . The baseball games, The theater , the best bass fishing I have found. After my husband became sick I move him to be near his family. Ohio is not my thing. I miss the country life. I plan one retiring in OBX NC

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bueller , he is a Mookie Maltese/ Yorkshire terrier
There is Kodiak he is an Australian Shepherd is in there is Fiona she is a miniature Australian Shepherd
What breed is your dog?Kodiak he is an Australian Shepherd is in there is Fiona she is a miniature Australian Shepherd
How old is your dog?Buehler this baby is seven months old, Kodiak is 10 years old and Fiona we’re not sure around eight years old she was and rescue without paperwork
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMy shoes, Your shoes are just anybody shoes.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNutritional ambassador

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsHeartland
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsMercyMe and casting crowns
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Religious
Favorite booksWar and remembrance and the Bible
Idea of funKayaking fishing
HobbiesFamily, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA friend
On the first dateWalk and talk , have coffee , I am very addicted to coffee .