New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to go for Coffee?

Female (58) looking for Male Newark, Ohio, United States

Shy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHeartland, Alaskan Bush People, Love watching History, Discovery and Halmark channel.. and Football
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsPalaye Royale, Chase Atlantic, Tim McGraw and Faith Hill. I like different types of music
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksI Love Romance books. Have quite a few
Idea of funReading, cooking, camping, going for walks, going out for coffee, going shopping, going to movies, going to goodwill stores
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDepending on what it is.. I probably would try anything once

Views

ReligionMethodist

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone who enjoys some of same things as i do
On the first dateWell.. I’m pretty shy at first, till i get to know someone. First date, Coffee.