New here? Sign Up Have an account?

honesty and Integrity

I have no idea what to write. I have many layers. I have been shy all my life. I’ve tried those self help strategies and programs which have good points and tricks but never work. However I am a positive, loyal, caring, affectionate person and need the same in my friends. I love all things technical.
I love thunderstorms but I can’t live without sunshine. I love sunsets, the beach and the night sky. I want someone who can keep up with me intellectually and conversationally but isn’t a bully. I really don’t like mean people.
I love good movies- The Criterion Collection, murder mysteries, action, adventure keep me awake. I stream TV You’ll find me watching investigative Discovery or Nat Geo Wild on a lazy day. I love to cook for my kids because they love my AMAZING cooking skills. Do you like to experience new and different cuisines? Oh and I love music: jazz, blues, classical, country, R&B wine and candles,. Sometimes they go together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNetflix movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funWhen weather is nice hanging out cooking in the backyard with some nice ???? playing. Attending concerts, festivals, farmers markets, flea market, new restaurants, window shopping.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be comfortable and happy. Surrounded by positive caring people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIntegrity. honesty
On the first dateCoffee/tea