New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely lady looking for love

Female (72) looking for Male Resaca, Georgia, United States

Honest cariño very romantic looking for my special man to spend my life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Her ñame is coco
What breed is your dog?Taco Bell
How old is your dog?4yr.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNcis criminalminds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic. A walk to remember
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsDon Williams conway twittey Jim revés
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Humor, Religious
Idea of funWaljing on a beach Cook outs family partes watching tv Lyon on a sofá with my man
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeGet márried haré my life with my special man. Just enjoyable life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty local trusworthy romance sex kind
On the first dateMóvil simple meal a walk