New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Senior seeker

Male (49) looking for Male Kenton, Ohio, United States

Enjoys golden years

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGunsmoke
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWyatt earp
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, New age, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTupac
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksK.j.v.
Idea of funForeplaying!
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to try3some

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in life1,ooo.ooo.ooo$

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAll the above
On the first dateSex