New here? Sign Up Have an account?

need a friend

im a homebody need someone to chat with never no about tomorrow

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired on disablity pas activities directer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsmacgavor csi ncis
animal planet my favorite
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesavitar titanic
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funwinter talking movies dinner laughing with a friend summer sitting on porch people watching love to see people laugh have a good time
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dining, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find a honest friend who need me as much as i need him

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerhonesty no games open
On the first datedinner and conversation