New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my first and last date.

Female (63) looking for Male Cleveland, Ohio, United States

I am very energetic, adventurous, love to be in the park or outside, ride my bicycle as much as I can, live to go on day trips, vacations, and do photography. But, I can be just as happy reading a good book out in the park next to a campfire with a friend and the sunshine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRN Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCleveland Indian baseball games, and any and all versions of Star Trek and or Star Wars.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesAll of the musicals, classics and science fiction shows.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAll of the oldies LOL!
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, Health, History, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksBooks written by Dan Brown, such as The DaVinci Code.
Idea of funDoing something a good friend and I would feel mutually satisfied doing, such as traveling, gambling, riding a bike, photography, exploring.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo be a grandmother but both of my sons and their wives are not complying with this wish for some reason! Actually, I've always wanted to try something that would help other people and I feel I 100% and more do that in my daily life at work.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo retire, buy a van, and tour the entire United States photographing small town churches and chapels and barns.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that would be compatible with my desires, someone that has good manners and courtesies and treats me like a queen just like I would treat him like a king, but most of all he has to be honest and know how to communicate.
On the first dateI think a good first date would be to go someplace quiet but not too quiet for dinner and drinks.