New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for. Mr Right to share my life with

Kind,honest,loving for the right guy ....I enjoy movies,my dogs,love to watch flowers grow also like to sit outside on a nice day chatting with my guy. I enjoy quite times with him to

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWalker,Texas ranger. Old reruns
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAnnie.
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Osmond's, Alan jackson
Reading selectionBiography, Home & Garden
Idea of funBeing with my guy
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo meet a nice loving Christian man

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who is kind to me and likes and gives affection.
On the first dateMeet for coffee to see if we like each other