New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Craving Those Touches

Female (65) looking for Female Red Bluff, California, United States

I spend a lot of time writing. Looking for a fine lady who likes them soft butch. Can devote time to herself but likes loving at the same time. Likes a creative soul. Likes pets. Has time for a walk. Dance but i can't do fancy dancing. I enjoy all kinds of music. Even use it to give the right mood to a book. I enjoy talking to women fron other countries with google translator. Sometimes add it in my books.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSelf published author

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsLife below zero. Alaska last frontier
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDesk set. Avatar
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funGee so many. I say relaxing at home. But i am so into writing. Making book covers i design. Another reason i need the right one who can share as a creative person. I want to continue learning and trying new ideas. Spontaneous at times
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryMaking desserts

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeHaving my own art gallery to show all my art. Become a known author

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHer knowledge. How she cooks. Someone who truly cares what i like too. Can be honest
On the first dateSomeone who can talk to me and not at me. Seeing her smile. Likes to take a walk and get to know each other. Finding common ground. Has things she likes to about herself. Openness from the beginning. Spontaneous. Outgoing