New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Garywine 47

Male (71) looking for Female Yelm, Washington, United States

I'm an easy-going guy.i love sitting and holding hands and snugglng

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHeavy eguupment operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsA E about religion news and football. I love good movie s
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to find someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind Ness loving and caring.who likes sitting an holding hands snugglng and loving each other.get know each other
On the first dateGetting to know each other. Have in fun with each other..