New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good hearted woman

I am a 55 yr. old single mom with a 24 year old daughter!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleKindergarten Teacher Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, Dancing with the Stars, The Goid Doctor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMusicals Grease, Dirty Dancing, Mamma Mia
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsKeith Urban, Tom McGraw, Luke Bryan,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to the beach and mountains and going to festivals and concerts and flea markets wineries
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly Caring Trust Funny great sense of humor and loving
On the first dateJust meet at a quiet place and chat to see if there is any chemistry