New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Companionship, possibly more.

I'm a fun loving guy who has a serious side also. Very positive about life & tries to embrace each moment.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleLivin the dream

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Political, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funJust about anything. I'm never bored. If I have nothing to do, I'll find something.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've got a long Bucket List.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy my life with a companion to share experiences.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, sense of humor. Looks are obviously a factor, but not high on my list.
On the first dateNot a date. A 1st meeting. Coffee.