New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr right

Male (70) looking for Male Hattiesburg, Mississippi, United States

I enjoy many things. I live in hattiesburg Mississippi would like to meet someone close to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Kate
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Calico
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toySanta claws catnip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDancing with the stars, roseann ancient aliens
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesGhost, titanic, Saturday night fever, all about eve
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, the bee gees others
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Political, Science fiction
Favorite booksThere must be a pony, silence of the lambs
Idea of funGoing out for drinks with friends, a nice dinner, visit with friends, telling funny jokes,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnow skiing, going to England and find my roots

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoying life to the fullest, making new friends, being the person god wants me to be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEnjoying their company, doing things together and agreeing on major decisions, loving everything about them.
On the first dateGoing out to dinner, having a couple of drinks, laughing getting to know each other better.