New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy grandma

Female (69) looking for Male Marion, Ohio, United States

Petite blond 5'2" hates being bored.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHGTV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies???
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsPrince, Michael Jackson
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksAmish novels
Idea of funRoller blading,walking, swimming in the pool and going to the gym.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving, driving a race car.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to die happy and content!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMustache and a goatee
Kind and loving. And knows how to sweet talk me until I. fall in love..
On the first dateGet to know each other by talking at a nice quiet place.