New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Me Being Me

I'm a curvey 5'5" woman who is classy, sassy n abit smart assy but always respectful n know that timing is important. I say what I mean n mean what i say n expect the same. I truely enjoy the little things in life. Love outdoors beach n mountains. Camping, fishing, swimming, barqueing, sitting by a fire pit. Trying new things, cking out different never been to places n gold panning n yes I've found gold! I've even been sky diving! How about you? ????.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Mayans, Little People, Big World, FIXER Upper, The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Goonies, Out Of Africa, Bomheian Rapspotdy, Slingblade, etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Seager, Everlast too many artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire
Favorite booksThe Bible, Sisterhood Series by Fern Michaels. Janet Evanovich, Etc
Idea of funLauging, sharing whatever with a special person, exploring old new places, relaxing wth a special person by firepit, camping, all kinds of things n blowing bubbles yes bubbles, skyding ????
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip Lining, drive in a demolish derby, already did skydiving, ....

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLeave people with a smile.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who match my effort in our relationship, humor, a compassion for others, empathy, affectionate i.e. holding hands, hugs kisses, relaxed,a glass is half filled always person, not living by the seat of their pants, adventurous.
On the first dateSomething happy n quiet so we can hear each other