New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's chat!

Attractive 80 yo likes to travel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMysteries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesMysteries
Music typesCountry, Classical, New age, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsEnya
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Political
Favorite booksAgatha Christie type mysteries
Idea of funDining at a good restaurant, Movies, Concert, Play
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling to a place I've never been

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be in whatever I do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares for me, who can disagree without putting down or arguing, who can be sensitive and caring, who likes to cuddle
On the first datego to a good restaurant