New here? Sign Up Have an account?

First time

Its my first time ever trying something like this I don't know what to say. I am 20 years old work a standard 9 to 5 job looking for someone to just hang out with. I've never had a girl friend or anything like that before but I've always been able to relax and been attracted to older type of woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDock attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Philosophy
Idea of funJust sitting back with a beautiful woman watching the time go
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAnyone who is helpful and willing I am very shy and never been with anyone before
On the first dateAnything