New here? Sign Up Have an account?

jpat7777

Average build gray headed 5'8'' now was 5'10" still pretty active and still drive my auto. Have my home in San Antonio, Texas where i was born and raised. My home is right across the street from the Clubhouse where we have a nice swimming pool, tennis courts and clubhouse in Royal Ridge Northeast San Antonio. I do not want to move anymore and would like a nice lady to move in the house with me. I have two bedrooms and two baths. The guess bath has a safes step tub in it which is very nice.I also have a sweet little Shih Tzu dog that is well house trained and loves everyone, she does not bite. I am not against marriage either in fact i like the idea.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Princess
What breed is your dog?Shih TZU
How old is your dog?4yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySqueeking Rubber Ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired AC/Heating

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS,Law & Order, and Westerns
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesLaw & Order, NCIS, history and War movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsDo not have a favorite.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Political, Religious, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksDo not read that much to any favorite.
Idea of funFishing, Hunting, driving in the hill country site seeing.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to fly an airplane.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a mate and be happy, do not like living alone,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone together along with and enjoy life.Travel some but not too often . I live in San Antonio, Texas and am a widower since Feb 20, 2009 I am tired of living by my self. I lost my sweet wife Feb 20, 2009 after she fell and broke her hip and the Doctors gave her too much Morphine. She went into Dementia and i went to her Doctor and tried all kinds of medicines and vitamins but nothing help her, the Doctors said put her in a nursing home and i said not my wife i'll take care of her which i did. She lived for 8 1/2 yrs and i took care of her all except the last three weeks with help. I fed, bath, and changed the linens and she died with me holding her hand. I loved her very much but now i am tired of living a lone and looking for a lady who is willing to relocate to San Antonio, Tx. my number is (210-710-1606) Jim please call me lets talk.
On the first dateMeet and have lunch together talk and get to know one another fid out what she likes and don't like see if we click or not.