New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for forever with strict man!

Male (31) looking for Male Atlanta, New York, United States

I am a wonderful shy at first but cute and bubbly once you get to know me. I'm hoping to find a retired man that needs a partner. I'm a transgender and want to be someone's beautiful woman.

My needs are a little on the unusual side. I am truly submissive and like living in a house with corporal punishment (spanking) I give complete control to my Man at anytime you feel I need some sort of direction or adjustment you should proceed with a spanking.

I'm experienced being spanked. Straps, belts, paddles are all things we will have in the house for your disposal. I'm to never fight you or not accept a punishment (as long as it's justified.) A spankable offence could be spilling a drink from rushing, or forgetting to make the bed. I need someone that will not fear or be concerned when spanking me. I expect a spanking to be paunful and I expect you to be in control you start and stop when YOU are done. I have no say when it comes to a punishment unless I'm given options by YOU

I will take care of hously duties I also enjoy gardening and crafts.
I love to shop but not a gold digger. I enjoy movies and I work out daily. I plan on starting HRT as soon as I am with my Man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHouse (hope to be) wife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, glee, riverdale, heart of dixie, client list.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesThat thing you do, the secritary, house bunny, horror.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsKasey Musgraves, Ed Searan.
Idea of funShopping, gardening, golf, watching Tv, Working out, putting on make-up. Sexual intimessy...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy with the man of my dreams. And a nice little ring on my beautiful little finger.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone strong mentaly and physically. A firm man that's to the point. The lovey dovy types don't appeal to me. I want someone that will tell me what to do.
On the first dateProbably come cook you a nice dinner where we can sit and chat, after have nice glass of wine. If things seem to be going well I would probably request you to give me a spanking of your choice. How one spanks is a huge part of this relationship.