New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country gal looking for like minded man.

Country gal looking for a dog loving, & nature loving man to share time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Will tell you later.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dogs! Benjie, Gemma, Daisy, & Tia.
What breed is your dog?Schnauzers & mix of.
How old is your dog?Ranging from very old to puppies 5 months.
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisabled Veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, 9-1-1, Jeopardy, NCIS, ,S.W.A.T., FBI,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesVaries
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsVaries
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksVaries Most of James Patterson's.
Idea of funExploring new places, hiking, walking near water. Swimming. Museums, ect.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, swimming with the dolphins, White River rafting.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWork on my bucket list.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a good sense of humor, compassionate, somebody that LOVES dogs is a must!! Doesn't have a persistent bad temper.
On the first dateMeet & greet over a beverage or meal.