New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for the real thing

want to meet a lady that loves going and having a good time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlefork lift driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showstool time perry mason 77 sunset strip
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesfist full of dollers hang up high
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsclint eastwood
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of fungoing to the flicks . watching sunsets . holding hands , going on trips
HobbiesSports, TV, Dining, Theater, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeTrying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryi will teel you later...

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifefind my my lady and get to be more up beat as well have more money to share with my love ones

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersome one who will take the time to look and fell good when we are together in person or over the phone
On the first datego and have good dinner and talk see if we can start to build something with one another , or just take a driver??