New here? Sign Up Have an account?

momma2064

Out going. Love long walks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGolden Girls ncsi. Slapped 48 hours
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesI love all movies
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsI have none
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Favorite booksLove storys
Idea of funEnjoying doing things with my mate
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryBowling. Playing cards

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life that the good Lord has given me. Making friends along the way

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good listener. One that believe in God. And enjoy life a quiet Dinner out
On the first dateA quiet Dinner out