New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right woman to call my own and a better half

I believe you have to take some chances in life to grow and become what you are truly meant to be. It is always easier to avoid change and stay in relatively comfortable environment. I am ready to grow and would love to complete that growth with an absolutely amazing relationship where both of us put communication as a priority and are willing to take the time and commitment that a fulfilling relationship involves. I am an optimistic guy believing that all things happen for a reason and that timing is an important element in the events that lead us to where we are. I value life and appreciate the beauty around us. I think taking the time to be kind and helpful to those around you is very rewarding.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI love Two and a Half Men, Law & Order: SVU, Without a Trace, 80's and 90's Sitcoms, and many more.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesI will tell you later
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI will tell you later
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Health, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and likes to enjoy life to its fullest. Someone who's willing to try new things and enjoys traveling to new places or back to their favorite destinations. It would be wonderful if you enjoyed cooking! I'm looking for someone to share life's accomplishments and successes with and who would be my best friend. My relationship should be one where we laugh all the time! One that is supportive - where we grow together - on connected paths. A willingness to spend time with friends and family is important to me as is honesty, respect and a positive attitude. I love to have a good time but am not looking for a one night stand or a player type. HOur response to one another could unclouded, soft, and gentle. We'd have a complete, mutual closeness. forever happy when having one another. We will really have one another and both would know it so well that our love is deeply secure and beautiful..
On the first dateMy ideal romantic getaway would be a weekend somewhere family oriented. We could spend the days sightseeing and spend the evenings with a romantic dinner followed by a private evening with some bubbly and some cuddling and then see where we can go from there