New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widower looking for a mate

82 year old, slim 5’8” tall, light brown hair, retired store owner and professional piano player and church organist. Mate must live within 50 miles and be between the ages of 60 and 73.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtBelly button ring, None
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMusician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows60 minutes, good morning America, law and order svu.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many...
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsMichel Camilo, Pancho Sanches, George Shearing...
Reading selectionMusic, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksToo many...
Idea of funEntertaining, ballroom dancing...
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTaking a date to a concert, dining, and dancing.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind the one I love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looks, sensitivity...
On the first dateTake my date to a concert, dine, dance...