New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im howie i would love to talk to you

im happy in genrel like walking talking having fun enjoying life and the compeny of a good woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIndian
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleauto tech mechnic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showswicked tuna' counting cars 'and life below zero
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesleathel weapon ' the history channal
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistszack brown tim magraw blake sheldon
Reading selectionBiography, Instructional
Favorite booksred beard
Idea of fungoing out 'taking time to go for walks'camping 'going to the races
HobbiesSports, TV, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifebe happy and spend time with a lady

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersome one who wants yo enjoy life with me !
On the first dateeather go out for drinks or cook her dinner and just talk maybe go for a walk