New here? Sign Up Have an account?

eaglencw

I am an adventurous, fun loving person. I love to laugh and enjoy the good life as a retiree. I like to do many activities both indoor and out. I am open to trying new things. I live by the belief that there are no mistakes, everything happens for a reason so learn the lesson and move on. I look for the silver lining with all happenings. I would say I am positive and feel my life is good.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI was a Speech Language Pathologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCSI, NCIS,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone With the Wind, Pretty woman, An Officer and a Gentleman, Avatar, It's a Wonderful Life,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJoe Cocker, Righteous Brothers, Yanni, Eagles, Rolling Stones, Elton John, Bob Seeger, Alabama, Neil Young, Chicago So many more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksAny of David Baldacci, James Patterson, Janet Evanevich, Iris Johanson, Tony Hillerman, Faye and Johnathan Kellerman, etc
Idea of funI find kayaking, river floats, music concerts/festivals, boating/fishing, yard/estate sales etc to be fun. Fun is doing an activity you enjoy with or without friends, just getting out there and doing something.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying guitar, Backpack all or part of the Appalachian Trail, Skydiving(probably once would be enough), Writing a children's book,

Views

Goal in lifeTo exercise and eat healthy so I can live until at least 100

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who would like to develop a long term intimate relationship which is so much more than sex. It is knowing one anothers likes, dislikes, successes, failures, bucket lists, fantasies, dreams,. Really knowing each other. A man who is able to communicate and share feelings. A man who is financially secure who would like to travel world wide. A man who takes care of himself physically and nutritionally.
On the first dateI would want to meet at a quiet place where 2 people can talk and get to know one another.