New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Athelic

Female (60) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

5ft 6 fit run 50 miles a week redcross volunteer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRedcross volunteering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAdele James Bay Steve Perry Annie lenox
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funReading working out traveling
HobbiesFamily, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnow skiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHelp others suceed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyalty compassion
On the first dateGo to dinner