New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still searching...

Male (51) looking for Female Canon City, Colorado, United States

I'm still searching for someone to spend time with and develop a friendship with. And who knows what it could develop into from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJack and Ozzy's world detour
The Orville
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesHitchhikers guide to the Galaxy
Zombie land
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Ramones
10 Years
Rise Against
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Music, Science fiction
Favorite booksOne train Later (by Andy Sommers of the police)
The Worthington Chronicles
Idea of funDinner, and some live music.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Theater, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing on tour with my band called Normal Like Us.
As found on FB.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be successful with my music.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who's got similar qualities and beliefs to my own.
On the first dateUsually dinner and a movie or going to see some live music.