New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Educated and financially independent widow interested in similar man who wants to take it slow and get it right

I am a 68 year old woman who was widowed in 2016 after a 47 year marriage. I was an Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant so having an interest in young children and psychology would help. I am blue in a red state, so that is out and up front. If you are interested, let's chat awhile before moving forward.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Mosby, named after the Confederate colonel who was called the "Grey Ghost"
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?grey whatever
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleEarly Childhood Mental Health/Parenting Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmerican Experence
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesFried Green Tomatoes
Music typesClassical, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn Denver, Barbra Striesand, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Humor
Favorite booksA man called Ohn, Biography of Roosevelt's
Idea of funWatching funny movies, going out to dinner, discussing politics and other topics
HobbiesExercising, TV, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryGoing to Hawaii

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo find ways to spend the rest of my life with purpose and peace.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of Humor, faithfulness, responsibility, intelligence
On the first dateMeet for dinner and talk.