New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy Lady

Female (75) looking for Male Garland, Texas, United States

Moved to Garland Tx. in 09, one year after I retired. I love jazz Southern Gospel and Big Band music. Movies and late night T.V are a favorite. Travel is my passion. Using my flight benefits makes my travel more fun.
Family is at the top of my list of importance and I blend in easily with other families.
I am a born again Christian. I attend church regularly.
Decaffeinated coffee is my favorite drink. I enjoy eating Mexican food and anything vanilla is my favorite desert.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Prestonwood Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProfessional Baby Sitter (current)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsN.C.I.S., Madam Secretary, cooking Shows
Re Runs:
West Wing, Star Teck, Blue ******
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAustralia, Last of the Dog Men, Legal Flicks, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Father of The Bride.
Music typesJazz, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Political, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funDinner and a movie or a live concert.
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo write a book some day. To collaborate on writing a movie

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyal, kind, thoughtful.

My Account
Edit Profile
ok My Profile Description Who you are and who are you looking for, where are you from, etc
I Am Interested In... What are you looking for?
ok My Appearance More information about your looks
My Situation What's your present situation?

Sharing more personal information helps narrow down undesirable suitors!
My relationship status is
Do you have children?
Do you want kids?
My housing situation is
My living arrangement is
Are you willing to relocate?
Do you have a car? ,
On the first datecoffee date at Corner Bakery is good.