New here? Sign Up Have an account?

1 is the lonliest #

Female (61) looking for Male Norman, Oklahoma, United States

I'm a simple, no fuss, no muss kinda gal. I prefer comfy casual to formal in clothes and situations. I'm pretty easy going. I'm shy but friendly. I am warm and caring and enjoy doing things for others. The resulting smile on another's face is the greatest reward! I am generous in my attention and affections given. I enjoy both giving and receiving hugs and kisses. I am open and honest but compassionate. I own a sense of humor and love to laugh at my own silly situations. I am creative and inventive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleGrocery dispenser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEverybody Loves Raymond, King of Queens, Becker, Friends, Mom, Rules of Engagement, Blue ******, Wings, Criminal Minds, Law & Order SVU, The Voice,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSound of Music, Last of the Mohicans, Under the Tuscan Sun, Super Nova, Steel Magnolias, Something's Gotta Give, Night at the Museum.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNat King Cole, Patsy Cline, Crystal Gayle, Michael Bublee, Juice Newton, Dusty Springfield, Heart, Santana, Bread, Journey, Nora Jones, Simply Red
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Idea of funFishing, bowling, darts, horse shoes, concerts, drive in movies, museums, native/ folk art festivals
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding, learn to play a guitar, bowling, learn to dance

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind my best friend and confidant, my lover, my husband.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, openess, compassion, patience, thoughtfulness, generous with his time, his affections. Passion, leadership.