New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Innerglow Joy Finder

My profession is finding JOY for those who have no HOPE by implementing my God graced talents by educated and experience obtained knowledge ...and much TLC!!! I'm a Graphic Artist and a Home Care Nurse... What a combination!... Yes?
One morning my 26 yr old daughter called me in a less than gratitude mood. I asked her to find one joy right at this very moment in her life. She paused in silence. I then prompted saying "one small joy".
Hello, I'm awake today and would love to share all our wonderful adventures today and into all of our tomorrow's together with outstanding you!... I'm 62 yrs young!
I've been waiting all my life for the decent man with great integrity who will create and spend the rest of his life with me.... Does this sound like you?... If it goes please respond...Thank you!
Blessings and joy to you!
Maria

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCNA Acute Care/CHHA/RCFA & ARFAdmin/Graphic Design

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI generally do not watch it much but occasionally with family or friends or patients
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAnd especially foreign and historical films
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAs you an see my music tastes are diversified ... Love cultural music as well.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Technical
Favorite booksAgain ... I'm interrested in many things... Never too late to learn....
Idea of funLet's figure that out together... Shall we?
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryVisiting a corral reef like Jacques Pink island
And Sicily during Saint Joseph's Day in March
To name a few

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the best person God had planned for me to be in every way and accept my imperfections as in Gods eyes we are all made in His image and likeness thus all are perfect ...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has the right kind of time energy resources and most importantly to create and build ongoing permanent death do us part relationship
On the first dateWe can discuss this together...