New here? Sign Up Have an account?

6,Ft 1In 75YO Retired IBM Systems Engineer

Male (53) looking for Female Vero Beach, Florida, United States

Widowed after 53 years - 2 adult children -----Seeking comparable - Companionship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsNone -- don't care for TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesIn the past 75 years there have been several Movies that i certainly enjoyed - however today I can not recall the titles
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Computers, History, Mathematics, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funBeach Walks - A new or different local Bistro
HobbiesReading, Internet, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkyDiving -- and finally about 2 years ago -- I jumped out of a perfectly good aircraft (with an instructor) Landed intact -- Most dramatic experience.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy my passions - which are quite varied without interfering with anyone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA "Soul mate" a sympatico of mutual understanding of the other which should flow naturally
On the first dateDinner at a local restaurant , as we "interview" each other slowly - to get a sense of each other