New here? Sign Up Have an account?

widowed lady looking for companion Man age group 75-85

would like to find friendly man in my age group that does not live any distance from me. (the closer the better-not more than 30 miles. ages between 75-85 would be ideal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Methodist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOffice and bookeeper/Telephone operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsTom Selleck, (anything) Days of our Lives,
America 's got talent, many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsWillie Nelson, Jim Reeves, Hank Williams, George Jones, Merle Haggard, mostly all the old timers in Country Music in the popular Classics singers and songs from the 50's and up
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksJames Patterson, John Gresham John Sanford, David Baldacci , many more
Idea of funwatching a good action filled movie, Dancing, going for walks hand in hand, eating out occassionally
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trylearning to play the Piano,

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto meet someone with simialr intersts and maybe find a partner to enjoy life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, respectful, sympatric thoughtful, sincere, good listener and talker, likes to dance and have fun
,
On the first datelight dinner, movie or just sit and talk and enjoy each others company getting to know each other