New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love living life

Young at heart, adventurous, healthy, would like to find someone who may have some of the same Interests as I and I of yours. Dating, Friends, Companion or long term relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwiss
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI am really not a TV person but when I do I like the HGTV shows, Animal rescue shows, Mom, the Voice, America's Got Talent, American Idol, World of Dance & Dancing with the Stars.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesSilence of the Lambs, Last Kiss Goodbye, Pride & Predudice, Maleficent and a few others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funany outdoor activies, playing cards, the Beach and mountains. Fishing, crabbing, kayaking, tubing
HobbiesDancing, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryGosh there is so much to pick from.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be able to live life to the fullest and to be an influence to others.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares about others. Someone who is healthy to enjoy doing things.
On the first dateWhatever we would decide on together.