New here? Sign Up Have an account?

About Me

Financially stable & in good health, I am told that I am quite attractive. Love to travel, theatre, fine dining, social activities, dancing, the ocean, and most any outdoor sport. I have many friends but looking for a special someone to enjoy travels & life with. I have a cat who is a love. I am from New England & spend 6-7 months in the sunny South. Life is good …..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitlePrevious Business Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fiction, Home & Garden, Nature
Idea of funTravel, dining in/out, paying bridge, most card games, theatre, movies
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeENJOY EVERY DAY

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateQuiet dining & getting to know each other..