New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Gentleman

Male (61) looking for Female Crazy Horse, South Dakota, United States

Hardworking and caring, sensitive but realistic. Life is to busy would like to slow down to smell the roses!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReal estate and insurance sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLonesome dove!!
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History
HobbiesMovies, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryMany things when I was younger, not so much anymore. Pretty comfortable with who I am.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA partner in every aspect. I am ok alone, but more fun to share laughs and quiet time with someone you care about!!
On the first dateA quiet place to talk and learn about each other. Maybe a picnic in the country or a small out of the way diner. Very important to be friends first.