New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heart of gold , loving ,, understanding ,faithfull , honest , funny ,, loyal woman looking for an easy going man who completes me ,, love country music , family and friends are my life ,

Im a smart level headed woman looking for my last great love ,, im not beautifull but i dont think im ugly either ,, im always smiling and laughing sometimes i find myself laughing at myself ,, love to cook and spoil my man , i have 2 grown daughters and 3 grandchildren all back in Texas where i moved here from about 1 year ago ,, My family means everything to me ,,ive lost 2 children and my spouse of 35 years so have had enough grief ,,Time to be happy and maybe happy in love only god knows how thats going to be ,,, looking foward to having a mate i can take care of and him of me ,,, well good luck yall have fun on the way ,,,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDr Phil, live TV , cops ,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesThe notebook , heaven can wait , ghoost , madea , sister act ,
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait,,Reba Mc entire , Brette young , chris young , The Judds , Florida Georgia Line , Old dominion , AcDc , kiss, BobSegar,, Foreiner, lots more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Humor
Favorite booksNone mind went blank will put later
Idea of funCamping , almost anything outdoors , family get togethers for bbq friends also ,, karoke , cards , casinos , long or short trips with my man ,, walks on the beach at sunset or sun rise , playing with grandbabies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky dive ,