New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my soul mate

I am blonde,5'9" tall and looking for companionship. A romantic at heart. Family oriented but missing my someone special.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired escrow officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesYou’ve got mail, Sleepless in Seattle any movies with Tom Selleck.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsRichard Marx, Elvis, Celine Dion and others
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness