New here? Sign Up Have an account?

72 yr.old widow

Male (73) looking for Female Piketon, Ohio, United States

I'm 72 widow 5ft hazel eyes mixed grey and brown hair.mother of 2 .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe ranch
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesFamily
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge jones,Conway
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funCasino,travel,movies,quiet evenings
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryI've tried all that I wanted to try

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo take my grankids o Disney world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is thoughtful,trustworthy ,honest,
On the first dateTalk and get to know each other