New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Life

Enjoy good conversation, the beach, traveling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsScene of the Crime, Investigative Discovery, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesJazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob Marley, Capleton, Sade
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Sports
Favorite booksWalk in Faith, The Bandaid Bond
Idea of funSpending time with loved ones, attending an outdoor concert, going dancing
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo enjoy my retirement, and loved ones.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA caring gentleman with a sense of humor.
On the first dateWhatever we both agree we'd like to do.