New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s start a new charter in our life’s together.

I am a very good person who is looking for love and his best friend. You know the saying nice guys finish last well it’s true. I just want to share my life with my best friend. I love camping and I did ride motorcycles but after back surgery I would need

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHave fun

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and order. Chicago PD Chicago med Flea market flip Lost treasures
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Home & Garden, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funBeing around water. Love camping love cuddling together around camp fires swinging together in a swing travel going to mountains going to beach
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeJust looking for someone to share life together.