New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeker

Male (66) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

67, 5’11”. Good looking, average build. Christian. 4daughters 9 grandkids. A widower. Looking a Christian woman who lives by her Christian convictions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Perry Mason, Wagon Train, Gunsmoke, SWAT, Rockford, Murder She Wrote, 6 Millon Dollar Man, Bionic Woman, Shenia, Zenia, Ironside, Greatest American Hero.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesJames Bond movies, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Relic Hunters, Moses, Left Behind, Peter Pan, The Raven, Death Wish movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsJerry Lee Lewis,Elvis Presley, John Denver, Beatles, Monkeys.
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible.
Idea of funSinging, pool, ping pong. Throwing horse shoes. Playing the guitar, hugging a beautiful woman while watching a interesting movie. Sharing with a beautiful woman over dinner. Sitting with a woman that I love in church and holding hands.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryTravel.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live each day in God’s Perfect will. To revise my diabetes completely. To enjoy each day that God has blessed me with. To alway be thankful of God’s blessings.