New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Artist in West Virginia

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?any Catholic Church beginning with Saint.....

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Little Bit
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?I don't know
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toya little green mouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildOther
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleIllustrator

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsdon't own one I listen to NPR
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesCassablanca
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsJoni Mitchell, Julie Froblom, and Allman Brothers
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Agony and The Estacy
Idea of funfun? watching my cat play in the morning, I dunno... anything that makes me laugh
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryflying an F-14 Tomcat

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo reach 101 years... don't particularly want to miss spring, summer, fall and winter for something else... kind of like the Earth.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerTough question... I guess someone who like to cuddle at night with her head on my shoulder.
On the first dateWell that depends on when... towards the end of the month when my VA and SSI run out, I guess a simple walk and hours to talk. Otherwise, I'm a great cook so I guess maybe I'd prepare something Italian.......and then we'd talk