New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Watchmakers do it with precision

Male (84) looking for Female Arlington, Texas, United States

A Gentleman Jeweler with impeccable references. Third generation in the industry direct from Switzerland. Married to an Illinois corn princess for 50 years, then she dies with diabetes in 04. I have 2 grown daughters doing well, and the oldest lives with me saying she is taking care of the old man---Ha !!
Hurley Bumgardner can be googled if need be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGraduate Horological Engineer 55 years experience

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAncient Aliens an
Favorite artistsAncient Aliens AND American Pickers
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksMany but the "BIBLE" is the classic.
Idea of funHO HO HO Momzelle !!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have usually done most everything I ever wanted to do. Been most everywhere I want to go---

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live just as long as I can and to make my mate ecstatically HAPPY !!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumility and sincerity
On the first datePull off all our clothes and LAUGH-AT-EACH OTHER !!!!!! No serious, just whatever makes her excited !!!