New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking My Heartmate

I believe in total honesty! Nothing goes no where without it! I am a very independent guy believe in doing things myself, some call it stubborn. Having baggage and drama from the past is no good as it interferes with getting to know the real person. I just want to fix the final piece in my puzzle. A lady that understands me as I will understand her. A lady that has class, that can put on a pair of sweats and cap and look great and then put on a dress and look great also. I guess all I am trying to say meeting that one special lady is my goal!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, History, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness