New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets be friends

Female (50) looking for Male Brooklyn, New York, United States

I am a very active person. I want to try everything in my life but of course within sensible bounds. In my spare time I do fitness as I think any woman should take care of her body and always stay fit. Belly dancing classes also take much of my time. It’s an art and it helps me express myself. I love sewing and I create little handmade dolls. I am a creative person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageLatvian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionPoetry
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness