New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Lady

Female (57) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

A lady who strives to set goals and achieve them. Fun loving I love cooking and dancing for relaxation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMaster educator. Cosmetology

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsQueen Sugar, Scandal,
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesPretty woman
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMaze, Tracy Chatman, Eraka Badu
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Humor, Nature
Favorite booksMidnight. Quran
Idea of funDancing
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring and considerate of others
On the first dateWalking along a trail and talking